Day Seventy-Theme: Culture

FINALLY all caught up!! I can’t believe I fell so far behind. School has been ridiculous this semester. I had barely picked up my camera at all in the past few weeks. You might have to flip back a few pages to see all the updates. Here’s my picture for Culture, a flag my brother has hanging above his desk.

img_3183

~ by xntricity365 on March 11, 2009.

2 Responses to “Day Seventy-Theme: Culture”

  1. I like the way you composed this. And I have to say, I don’t know how you managed to post all those themes at once and IN ORDER! You’re killing me!

  2. You can use that for St Paddy’s Day LOL! Wow, you played major catch up – I am impressed with all of your images!

Leave a Reply

 
